250 Alcester Road, Moseley, B13 8EY 0121 449 3364 enquiry@kingdavid.bham.sch.uk

Newsletter #27 - Thursday 4th April 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  86 Hits

Newsletter #26 - Thursday 21st March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  117 Hits

Newsletter #25 - Thursday 14th March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  138 Hits

Newsletter #24 - Thursday 7th March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  122 Hits

Newsletter #23 - Thursday 29th February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  91 Hits

Newsletter #22 - Thursday 22nd February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  210 Hits

Newsletter #21 - Thursday 8th February 2024

This week we were honoured to be visited by the Chief Rabbi, Rabbi Sir Ephraim Mirvis!          . Download PDF File Here

  177 Hits

Accessibility Plan

This policy was last reviewed, revised and adopted in February 2024.          .  Download PDF File Here

  110 Hits

Newsletter #20 - Thursday 1st February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  166 Hits

Newsletter #19 - Thursday 25th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  156 Hits

Newsletter #18 - Thursday 18th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  147 Hits

Prospectus

Download PDF File Here

  8496 Hits

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 11th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  167 Hits

Newsletter #16 - Thursday 4th January 2024

Welcome back to school for the Spring term! Here is the latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  208 Hits

Newsletter #15 - Thursday 21st December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  227 Hits

Newsletter #14 - Thursday 14th December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  220 Hits

Newsletter #13 - Thursday 7th December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  291 Hits

Term dates 2024/25

 Term dates for 2024/25 are as follows: Download PDF File Here

  285 Hits

Newsletter #12 - Thursday 30th November 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

  276 Hits

Governing Board Code of Conduct

This updated policy was adopted by the Governing Board in September 2023.     .  Download PDF File Here

  205 Hits