Newsletter #3: Thursday 17th September 2020

​Please see below for this week's newsletter.   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #2 - Thursday 10th September 2020

All the news from the second week of the new school year...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #1: Thursday 3rd September 2020

It's been a great return to school, with over 95% of children in school on the first day! Read all the latest news in our newsletter below.   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #32 - Thursday 16th July 2020

Our last Thursday newsletter of the school year.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #31 - Thursday 9th July 2020

​Hot off the press! Who will be teaching your child in September?   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #30 - Thursday 2nd July 2020

​In this week's newsletter.... we welcomed back Y3 and Y4.   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #29 - Thursday 25th June 2020

​Read all the latest news from King David School, below.   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #28 - Thursday 18th June 2020

See this week's newsletter here.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #27 - Thursday 11th June 2020

Here is the news from this week. What fantastic art work from our Y6!    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #26 - Thursday 4th June 2020

​Here is the news, as we welcomed back Nursery, Reception, Year One and Year Six!   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #25 - Thursday 19th March 2020

file File Name: Suggested-daily-schedule-at-home File Size: 13 kb Download File Here is this week's newsletter. We have also shared (on the right) an editable Word document of the suggested home daily schedule.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #24 - Thursday 12th March 2020

Read the latest news here...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #23 Thursday 5th March 2020

This week's newsletter, with schools' guidance on the coronavirus.    Download PDF File Here   Download PDF File Here   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #22 - 27th February 2020

All the latest news from King David School.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #21 - Thursday 13th February 2020

Read all the latest news here.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #20 - Thursday 6th February 2020

Read all about it! This week's newsletter below.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #19 - 30th January 2020

All the latest news from King David School.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #18 - 23rd January 2020

Read all about it! Here's the latest newsletter from King David School.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 16th January 2020

Here is this week's newsletter...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #16 - Thursday 9th January 2020

 Here is this week's newsletter.   Download PDF File Here