Newsletter #27 - Thursday 24th June 2021

 Some great pictures from the PTA/School Council Sports Fun Day yesterday...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #26 - Thursday 17th June 2021

The latest news from King David School...      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #24 - Thursday 27th May 2021

The news from King David School, from a sad week in which we learned of the passing of Mrs Mann.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #23 - Thursday 20th May 2021

The latest news from King David School...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #22 - Thursday 13th May 2021

This week's news...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #21 - Thursday 6th May 2021

This week's news...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #19 - Thursday 22nd April 2021

This week's news...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #19 - Thursday 22nd April 2021

The latest news from King David School...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #18 - Thursday 15th April 2021

Happy birthday, Israel! Read about the latest news here...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 18th March 2021

 After an exciting series of Passover sedarim (symbolic meals) across school, here is the latest newsletter.   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #16: Thursday 11th March 2021

Welcome back, everybody! The first newsletter since all the children returned to school.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #15 - Thursday 17th December 2020

Our last weekly newsletter of 2020. We hope you have a great holiday - see you again in 2021.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #14: Thursday 10th December 2020

All the news from King David School this week...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #13 - Thursday 3rd December 2020

The newsletter for King David School dated 3rd December 2020...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #12 - Thursday 26th November 2020

The latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #11 - Thursday 19th November 2020

All the latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #10 - Thursday 12th November 2020

The latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #9 - Thursday 5th November 2020

Here is the latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #8: Thursday 22nd October 2020

All the news from King David School.    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #07: Thursday 15th October 2020

Read all about the latest news at King David School, plus see the term dates for the next academic year (2021-22).    Download PDF File Here